Contact Us

HOA Board & Committee Chairs

Meet the Board

Your Grand Lake HOA Board is proud to represent our community and we work continuously to strengthen and enrich our neighborhood.

Robert Leflamme President

Robert LaFlamme

HOA President

Kyle Hamlin VP

Kyle Hamlin

HOA Vice President

Ela Perry Treasurer

Ela Perry

HOA Treasurer


Steven Larson

HOA Secretary

Jason Sowash Communication

Jason Sowash

HOA Communications

Committee Chairs

Rebekah Shaw Social Committee

Rebekah Shaw

Social Committee Chairman


Amy Miller

Pool/Clubhouse Chairman


Marina Ginos

Finance Committee Chairman


Toni Bridges

Landscaping Committe Chairman


Bob Wrinkle

HOA Architectural Compliance


Mailing Address:

Grand Lake Homeowners Association, Inc.
125 Electronics Blvd.
Suite P
Huntsville, AL 35824

Clubhouse Address:

3103 Grand Lake Way
Huntsville, AL 35803